Print

View the entire Board Roster

Anaise Berry National Scenic Byway Foundation Board Chair and Co-Chair Program Leadership
Executive Director Illinois River Road National Scenic Byway
613 W. Marquette St., Ottawa, IL 61350
815-433-5830
aberry@illinoisriveroad.org

Charlotte Bumgarner National Scenic Byway Foundation Treasurer and Co-Chair Capacity Building
Gold Belt Tour National Scenic Byway
6778 Park County Road 102, Guffey, CO 80820
719-689-2485
cb4mile@hughes.net

Dorian Dickinson National Scenic Byway Foundation Co-Chair Product Development
Great River Creative, LLC
1 Lakeview Ct., Galena, IL 61036
312-235-6560 or 312-399-9578
dorian@greatrivercreative.com

Bonnie Heimbach National Scenic Byway Foundation Co-Chair, Program Leadership Committee and Product Development
Director, Illinois Lincoln Highway NSB.
200 S. State Street, Belvidere, IL 61008
815-547-3854 or 866-455-4249
bonnie@visitnorthernillinois.com

Bobby Koepplin National Scenic Byway Foundation Board Vice Chair
Sheyenne River Valley Scenic Byway
1105 7th Street SE, Valley City, ND 58072-4164
701-845-2251
bkoepplin@kwh.com

Wanda Maloney National Scenic Byway Foundation Co-Chair, Capacity Building Committee
Scenic Byway Consultant-Corridor Solutions
5113 Carversham Court, Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336-659-2457 or 336-231-9733
wmaloney@corridorsolutions.net

Sharon Strouse National Scenic Byway Foundation Co-Chair Community Support Committee
Amish Country Byway
8955 County Road 393, Millersburg, OH 44654
330-231-3468
sharonstrouse@gmail.com

Twyla Witt National Scenic Byway Foundation Co-Chair Community Support Committee
Tourism Development & Byways Consultant
Nebraska Tourism Commission
P.O. Box 225, Thedford, NE 69166
308-645-9566
Twyla.Witt@nebraska.gov

Deborah Divine National Scenic Byway Foundation Appointed Non-Voting Co-Executive Director
Planner/Facilitator
The Leadership Firm
PO Box 2143, Salina, KS 67402-2143
785-452-0166
deborahdivine@cox.net

Sally Pearce
National Scenic Byway Foundation Appointed Non-Voting Co-Executive Director
Consultant
904 Cook Street, Denver, CO 80206
303-355-4460 | 303-358-8573
sjpearce@comcast.net

View the entire Board Roster